Cole Valley School

Bookmark and Share

Faculty & Staff List

Search for staff below or click here for a listing of all staff.
Last Name contains:
First Name contains:
Title contains:
Group:
Results Per Page:
Order By:
 
125 found. Page 1 of 3 | Next   Go to Page:  
Photo Name Title Email
Photo for Adams, Chad Adams, Chad Secondary Teacher chad.adams@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Arendse, Joanie Arendse, Joanie Elementary Teacher jarendse@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Armstrong, Kristin Armstrong, Kristin Assistant to SAS Director kristin.armstrong@cvcsonline.org
  Baker, Carrie Elementary Teacher carrie.baker@cvcsonline.org
  Baker, Carrie Elementary Teacher carrie.baker@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Barker, Laura Barker, Laura Elementary Teacher laura.barker@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Bayless, Anna Bayless, Anna Lunch Program Supervisor abayless@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Bayless, Matt Bayless, Matt Facility Staff mbayless@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Beglinger, Matt Beglinger, Matt Vice Principal - Secondary Campus mbeglinger@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Berggren, Julie Berggren, Julie Elementary Teacher jberggren@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Berggren, Tim Berggren, Tim Secondary Teacher tberggren@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Bertram, Becky Bertram, Becky Elementary Teacher bbertram@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Bissell, Aubrey Bissell, Aubrey Secondary Teacher aubrey.bissell@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Blackwell, Sandra Blackwell, Sandra Elementary Teacher sblackwell@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Boyette, Kelly Boyette, Kelly k kboyette@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Bozovich, Teresa Bozovich, Teresa Health Technician teresa.bozovich@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Burnside, Sue Burnside, Sue Teacher sburnside@cvcsonline.org
  Busbee, Farrah PreK Aide farrah.busbee@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Canfield, Alex Canfield, Alex Secondary Teacher acanfield@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Carr, Brad Carr, Brad Superintendent bcarr@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Chang, OkHee Chang, OkHee Director of International Programs ochang@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Cooke, Sara Cooke, Sara Secondary Teacher scooke@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Cordova, Cameron Cordova, Cameron Facilities Director cameron.cordova@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Crager, Shelly Crager, Shelly Principal - Elementary Campus scrager@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Culotta, Julie Culotta, Julie Alumni Relations Coordinator julie.culotta@cvcsonline.org
Photo for DeMain, Kim DeMain, Kim Principal - Secondary Campus kdemain@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Dewlen, Michele Dewlen, Michele Teacher mdewlen@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Duron, Elizabeth Duron, Elizabeth Secondary Teacher bduron@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Elsethagen, Tana Elsethagen, Tana Accounting Clerk tana.elsethagen@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Emry, Austin Emry, Austin Secondary Teacher
Photo for Farlow, Brooke Farlow, Brooke Teacher bfarlow@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Folk, Rebecca Folk, Rebecca Director of SAS- Secondary bfolk@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Forbes, Lani Forbes, Lani Secondary Teacher lani.forbes@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Frame, Jenni Frame, Jenni Secretary jframe@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Frisinger, Amy Frisinger, Amy Educational Coach afrisinger@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Frisinger, Jesse Frisinger, Jesse Secondary Teacher jfrisinger@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Fritschle, Nanci Fritschle, Nanci Teacher nfritschle@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Gabriel, Todd Gabriel, Todd Secondary Teacher tgabriel@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Golenor, Richard Golenor, Richard Network Administrator rick.golenor@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Gomes, Donald Gomes, Donald Facility Staff dgomes@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Goodrich, Jan Goodrich, Jan lsm2@msn.com
Photo for Gray, Duane Gray, Duane Secondary Teacher dgray@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Green, Amy Green, Amy Receptionist/Secretary agreen@cvcsonline.org
  Grimm, Anna Coach agrimm@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Harris, Sammy Harris, Sammy Program Manager sharris@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Hazen, Jennie Hazen, Jennie Licensed Clinical Professional Counselor jhazen@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Hedges, Natalie Hedges, Natalie Secondary Teacher natalie.hedges@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Heintz, Dena Heintz, Dena Health Technician
Photo for Hengst, Maria Hengst, Maria Instructional Aide mhengst@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Herring, Dixie Herring, Dixie Secondary Teacher dherring@cvcsonline.org
125 found. Page 1 of 3 | Next   Go to Page:  
© Cherry+Company SMARTsolution web design powered by RenWeb Student Information System, providers of School Site