Cole Valley School

Bookmark and Share

Faculty & Staff List

Search for staff below or click here for a listing of all staff.
Last Name contains:
First Name contains:
Title contains:
Group:
Results Per Page:
Order By:
 
125 found. Page 1 of 3 | Next   Go to Page:  
Photo Name Title Email
Photo for Goodrich, Jan Goodrich, Jan lsm2@msn.com
  Miller, Jennifer jlcmiller160@msn.com
  Rablin, Donna donna.rablin@cvcsonline.org
  Risser, Sarah sarah.risser@cvcsonline.org
  Wherry, Ben
  Wick, Sheri sheri.wick@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Elsethagen, Tana Elsethagen, Tana Accounting Clerk tana.elsethagen@cvcsonline.org
  Hyink, Bria Admissions Director / Elementary Campus Registrar bria.hyink@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Peterson, Laura Peterson, Laura Aide lpeterson@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Procedo, Heather Procedo, Heather Aide hprocedo@cvcsonline.org
  Woodson, Charity Aide charity.woodson@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Culotta, Julie Culotta, Julie Alumni Relations Coordinator julie.culotta@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Jacob, Janice Jacob, Janice Assistant to Athletic/Facilities Director jjacob@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Lovin, Angie Lovin, Angie Assistant to Principal and Vice Principal alovin@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Armstrong, Kristin Armstrong, Kristin Assistant to SAS Director kristin.armstrong@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Reece, Daniel Reece, Daniel Athletic/Facilities Director dreece@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Taylor, Richard Taylor, Richard Band Teacher rtaylor@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Sperl, Joan Sperl, Joan Business Manager jsperl@cvcsonline.org
  Grimm, Anna Coach agrimm@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Wall, Sara Wall, Sara College & Career Advisor swall@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Lauri, Theresa Lauri, Theresa Data Administration Specialist tlauri@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Overton, Kristin Overton, Kristin Director of Counseling koverton@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Chang, OkHee Chang, OkHee Director of International Programs ochang@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Risser, Connie Risser, Connie Director of Learning Services crisser@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Folk, Rebecca Folk, Rebecca Director of SAS- Secondary bfolk@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Smith, Rebecca Smith, Rebecca Director of Student Planning/Instructional Coach rsmith@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Frisinger, Amy Frisinger, Amy Educational Coach afrisinger@cvcsonline.org
  Lusk, Kelly Educational Therapist kelly.lusk@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Arendse, Joanie Arendse, Joanie Elementary Teacher jarendse@cvcsonline.org
  Baker, Carrie Elementary Teacher carrie.baker@cvcsonline.org
  Baker, Carrie Elementary Teacher carrie.baker@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Barker, Laura Barker, Laura Elementary Teacher laura.barker@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Berggren, Julie Berggren, Julie Elementary Teacher jberggren@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Bertram, Becky Bertram, Becky Elementary Teacher bbertram@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Blackwell, Sandra Blackwell, Sandra Elementary Teacher sblackwell@cvcsonline.org
Photo for McDowell, Ashley McDowell, Ashley Elementary Teacher ashley.mcdowell@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Verdi, Megan Verdi, Megan Elementary Teacher megan.verdi@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Wherry, Rebekah Wherry, Rebekah Elementary Teacher rebekah.wherry@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Schumaker, Jenny Schumaker, Jenny English Teacher jenny.schumaker@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Sangster, Kim Sangster, Kim Extended Care Director & Playground Supervisor ksangster@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Cordova, Cameron Cordova, Cameron Facilities Director cameron.cordova@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Bayless, Matt Bayless, Matt Facility Staff mbayless@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Gomes, Donald Gomes, Donald Facility Staff dgomes@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Bozovich, Teresa Bozovich, Teresa Health Technician teresa.bozovich@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Heintz, Dena Heintz, Dena Health Technician
Photo for Jones, Kassie Jones, Kassie HR Director / Assistant to the Superintendent kjones@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Hengst, Maria Hengst, Maria Instructional Aide mhengst@cvcsonline.org
Photo for McDonald, Kimberlee McDonald, Kimberlee Instructional Aide kimberlee.mcdonald@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Pease, Kelli Pease, Kelli Instructional Aide kpease@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Schimanski, Judy Schimanski, Judy Instructional Aide jschimanski@cvcsonline.org
125 found. Page 1 of 3 | Next   Go to Page:  
© Cherry+Company SMARTsolution web design powered by RenWeb Student Information System, providers of School Site