Cole Valley School

Bookmark and Share

Faculty & Staff List

Search for staff below or click here for a listing of all staff.
Last Name contains:
First Name contains:
Title contains:
Group:
Results Per Page:
Order By:
 
119 found. Previous | Page 2 of 3 | Next   Go to Page:  
Photo Name Title Email
Photo for Johansen, Sydney Johansen, Sydney Teacher sydney.johansen@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Johnston, Deborah Johnston, Deborah Teacher deborah.johnston@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Johnston, Martha (Marty) Johnston, Martha (Marty) PreK Aide mjohnston@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Jones, Erin Jones, Erin Kindergarten Aide erin.jones@cvcsonline.org
  Jones, Helen
Photo for Jones, Kassie Jones, Kassie HR Director / Assistant to the Superintendent kjones@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Jones, Vickie Jones, Vickie Vice Principal vjones@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Kasuba, Jo Kasuba, Jo SAS Coach/ILC Coach JKasuba@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Kingery, Tonya Kingery, Tonya Instructional Specialist/Teacher tkingery@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Koch, Brennan Koch, Brennan Secondary Teacher bkoch@cvcsonline.org
  Krogh, Karla Teacher karla.krogh@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Lancaster, Patti Lancaster, Patti Teacher plancaster@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Lauri, Theresa Lauri, Theresa Data Administration Specialist tlauri@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Lee, Dawna Lee, Dawna Secondary Teacher dlee@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Lewis, Whitney Lewis, Whitney Secondary Teacher wlewis@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Lovin, Angie Lovin, Angie Assistant to Principal and Vice Principal alovin@cvcsonline.org
  Lusk, Kelly Educational Therapist kelly.lusk@cvcsonline.org
  McCammon, Kimberley Accounting/Payroll Manager kim.mccammon@cvcsonline.org
Photo for McClure, Leigh Ann McClure, Leigh Ann Nurse lmcclure@cvcsonline.org
Photo for McCormick, Lisa McCormick, Lisa SAS Elementary Director lmccormick@cvcsonline.org
Photo for McDowell, Ashley McDowell, Ashley Elementary Teacher ashley.mcdowell@cvcsonline.org
Photo for McMonigal, Carolyn McMonigal, Carolyn Instructional Specialist carolyn.mcmonigal@cvcsonline.org
  Miller, Jennifer jlcmiller160@msn.com
Photo for Moehlmann, Melody Moehlmann, Melody Secondary Teacher mmoehlmann@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Morgan, Julie Morgan, Julie STEM Coordinator jumorgan@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Ohana, Jessica Ohana, Jessica Teacher jessica.ohana@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Overton, Kristin Overton, Kristin Director of Counseling koverton@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Papac, Mandria Papac, Mandria Secretary mandi.papac@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Pease, Kelli Pease, Kelli Instructional Aide kpease@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Peterson, Laura Peterson, Laura Aide lpeterson@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Piatt, Jaime Piatt, Jaime Secondary Teacher jpiatt@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Prettyman, Grayson Prettyman, Grayson Secondary Teacher grayson.prettyman@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Price, Matthew Price, Matthew Secondary Teacher matthew.price@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Procedo, Heather Procedo, Heather Aide hprocedo@cvcsonline.org
  Rablin, Donna donna.rablin@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Reece, Daniel Reece, Daniel Athletic Director dreece@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Renfrow, Karla Renfrow, Karla Teacher krenfrow@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Risinger, Miranda Risinger, Miranda Teacher miranda.risinger@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Ritchie, Kyna Ritchie, Kyna Marketing Specialist kritchie@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Romine, Stephanie Romine, Stephanie Secondary Teacher sromine@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Sacht, Ashleigh Sacht, Ashleigh Teacher asacht@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Sangster, Kim Sangster, Kim Extended Care Director & Playground Supervisor ksangster@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Sather, Karen Sather, Karen Teacher ksather@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Schimanski, Judy Schimanski, Judy Instructional Aide jschimanski@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Schuch, Dan Schuch, Dan Teacher dan.schuch@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Schumaker, Jenny Schumaker, Jenny English Teacher jenny.schumaker@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Seals, Jason Seals, Jason Secondary Teacher jseals@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Senner, Mark Senner, Mark Secondary Teacher mark.senner@cvcsonline.org
  Shindle, Tricia Elementary Admissions/Office Manager tricia.shindle@cvcsonline.org
Photo for Shurtz, Lisa Shurtz, Lisa PreK Teacher lshurtz@cvcsonline.org
119 found. Previous | Page 2 of 3 | Next   Go to Page:  
© Cherry+Company SMARTsolution web design powered by RenWeb Student Information System, providers of School Site